win-win honesty

Accredited by several internationally renowned institutions

About CTL Electromagnetism

Battery Safety Testing Expert

Dongguan CTL Electromagnetism Technology Co., Ltd.Located in Guangda Wegu Park, No. 2 Road, Headquarters of Songshan Lake High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Guangdong Province, it was founded in March 2016. It is a testing and certification service platform integrating testing, certification, consultation, training and counseling.After nearly three years of development, the company has become a modern testing and certification service enterprise with over 3 million turnover, over 2 million fixed assets and 20 employees. At present, the company has 42 experimental equipments, 8 engineering teams and 5 business teams. It is a professional service enterprise in Guangdong Province for testing and certification of new energy batteries and training consultation.It can provide UN38.3, IEC62133, UL1642, UL2054, UL2056, JIS C62133, IEC61960, IEC61951, EN60086, GB31241 and other domestic and foreign standards of testing service certification.

The company has obtained CNAS qualification certificate issued by China National Accreditation Committee for Qualification Assessment according to ISO/IEC17025 standard, authorized eyewitness qualification of TUV Rhine in Germany, high-quality cooperative laboratory approved by BVI in France, and service provider of Dongguan multiplier plan.

In the future, the company will continue to expand investment, increase staff and research direction of standard research centers, increase external training, counseling, testing, certification, consulting and other services, so that more production enterprises can better improve product quality, faster solve international technical barriers, faster sales to all countries in the world.

Qualification certificate

Battery Safety Testing Expert

华检实力雄厚,诚信互赢

亚马逊认证、日本PSE+METI备案、印度BIS认证等,华检获得多个国际知名机构的授权认可

关于华检

About CTL Electromagnetism

东莞市华检电磁技术有限公司坐落于广东省松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路光大We谷园区内,始建于2016年3月,是一家以检测、认证、咨询、培训、辅导为一体的检测认证服务平台。公司经过近3年来的发展现已成为营业额超过300万,固定资产超过200万,拥有员工20人的现代检测认证服务企业。目前,公司拥有实验设备42台,工程团队8人,业务团队5人的专业营销队伍,是广东省内做新能源电池检测认证以及培训咨询的专业化服务企业。能为新能源电池提供UN38.3、IEC62133、UL1642、UL2054、UL2056、JIS C62133、IEC61960、IEC61951、EN60086、GB31241等等国内国外标准的检测服务认证。

公司取得了中国合格评定国家认可委员会依据ISO/IEC17025 标准颁发的CNAS资质证书,德国TUV莱茵的授权目击资质,法国必维认可的优质合作实验室,以及东莞市倍增计划服务商等资质。

未来,公司将会继续扩大资金投入,增加标准研究中心的人员和研究的方向,增加对外的培训、辅导、检测、认证、咨询等服务,让更多的生产企业能够更好的提高产品质量,更快速的解决国际技术壁垒,更快捷的销往世界各国。

资质证书

Qualification certificate